Our team

Lara Aharonian 

Co-director of Women's Resource Center, NGO

lara@womenofarmenia.org

Gohar Shahnazaryan

Co-director  of Women's Resource Center, NGO

gohar@womenofarmenia.org

Anahit Simonyan

Advocacy and Policy Development Officer

anahit@womenofarmenia.org

Nina Harutyunyan

Office manager

nina@womenofarmenia.org

Anna Hovhannisyan

Advocacy and Policy Development Officer

anna@womenofarmenia.org

Anush Poghosyan

Sexual and reproductive health and rights program
coordinator
 
Anush@womenofarmenia.org

Veronika Nurijanyan

Communications and Media Relations Manager

Online Radio Journalist

info@womenofarmenia.org

Knarik Mkrtchyan

Cordinator for peace buliding projects

qnarik@womenofarmenia.org